Regional offices

Poreč Regional Office (Istria)
Kristian Korunić is our head of the regional office in Poreč and Istria.
Contact: kristian@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Osijek Regional Office
Nandino Lončar is the head of the regional office in Osijek.
Contact: nandino@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Dubrovnik Regional Office
More information on office activities coming soon.
Contact: coming soon

Regional office Split
Marko Slišković is our head of the regional office in Split.
Contact: marko@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Rijeka Regional Office
Vedran Jakominić is the head of the regional office in Rijeka.
Contact: vedran@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Ogulin Regional Office
Natalia Zielinska is the head of the regional office in Ogulin.
Contact: natalia@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Šibenik Regional Office
Ivana Bujas Rupić is the head of the regional office in Šibenik.
Contact: ivanabr@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Sisak Regional Office
Danijel Drčić is the head of the regional office in Sisak.
Contact: danijel@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Varaždin Regional Office
Darko Molnar is the head of the regional office in Varaždin.
Contact: darko@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Vinkovci Regional Office
Zrinka Ljaljić is the head of the regional office in Vinkovci.
Contact: zrinka@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Virovitica Regional Office
Zlatko Škrinjar is the head of the regional office in Virovitica.
Contact: zlatko@glaspoduzetnika.hr

Zadar Regional Office
Manolo j. Birkić is the head of the regional office in Zadar.
Contact: manolo@glaspoduzetnika.hr